Latest Products http://www.dikshitindia.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Apr 2020 23:57:19 +0530 en-us http://www.dikshitindia.co.in Insecticide Chemicals http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/insecticide-chemicals.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/insecticide-chemicals.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nuvan Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/nuvan-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/nuvan-insecticide.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Responsar Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/responsar-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/responsar-insecticide.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bistar 10 Wp Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/bistar-10-wp-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/bistar-10-wp-insecticide.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Propoxure 20 Ec Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/propoxure-20-ec-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/propoxure-20-ec-insecticide.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Malathion Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/malathion-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/malathion-insecticide.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Termite Chemicals http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/termite-chemicals.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/termite-chemicals.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agenda Termite Control http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/agenda-termite-control.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/agenda-termite-control.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bifenthrin 10% EC Termite Control http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/bifenthrin-10-ec-termite-control.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/bifenthrin-10-ec-termite-control.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Biflex Termite Control http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/biflex-termite-control.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/biflex-termite-control.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Durmet Termite Control http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/durmet-termite-control.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/durmet-termite-control.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premise Pre-Construction Termite Control http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/premise-pre-construction-termite-control.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/premise-pre-construction-termite-control.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Can be used for management of Termites for Pre- construction as well as Post- construction anti termite. Maxforce Forte Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/maxforce-forte-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/maxforce-forte-insecticide.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solfac EW 050 Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/solfac-ew-050-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/solfac-ew-050-insecticide.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 King Fog 1.25 Ulv Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/king-fog-1-25-ulv-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/king-fog-1-25-ulv-insecticide.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recommended for the control of flying insect pests like mosquitoes and houseflies by thermal or ultra low volume fogging. Cypermethrin 10% EC Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/cypermethrin-10-ec-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/cypermethrin-10-ec-insecticide.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 K-Othrine Flow Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/k-othrine-flow-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/k-othrine-flow-insecticide.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Transportex Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/transportex-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/transportex-insecticide.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bi-Larv 25 WP Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/bi-larv-25-wp-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/bi-larv-25-wp-insecticide.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product with new mode of action for control of mosquito larvae and fly maggots. Diflibenzuron is an insect growth regulator which interferes with formation of chitin during the moulting process of the insect larvae. Novaluron 10% EC Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/novaluron-10-ec-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/novaluron-10-ec-insecticide.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Doom Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/doom-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/doom-insecticide.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ustaad Cypermethrin Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/ustaad-cypermethrin-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/ustaad-cypermethrin-insecticide.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Temephos Insecticide http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/temephos-insecticide.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/temephos-insecticide.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mouse & Rat Glue Trap http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/mouse-rat-glue-traps.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/mouse-rat-glue-traps.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Racumin Sure http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/racumin-sure.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/racumin-sure.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Insect Killer Machine http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/fly-insect-killer-machine.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/fly-insect-killer-machine.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roach Away Herbal Cockroach Gel http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/roach-away-herbal-cockroach-gel.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/roach-away-herbal-cockroach-gel.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rodent Bait Stations http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/rodent-bait-stations.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/rodent-bait-stations.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Snake Repeller http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/solar-snake-repeller.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/solar-snake-repeller.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Fogger Machine http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/super-fogger-machine.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/super-fogger-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 U240 ULV Cold Fogger Machine http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/u240-ulv-cold-fogger.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/u240-ulv-cold-fogger.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pest Control Chemical http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/pest-control-chemical.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/pest-control-chemical.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roachnil (Alphacypermethrin SC) http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/roachnil-alphacypermethrin-sc.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/roachnil-alphacypermethrin-sc.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Bayt http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/quick-bayt.htm http://www.dikshitindia.co.in/quick-bayt.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product.